Kontakte

Anschrift:

Leonhardi-Ensemble e.V.
Postfach 1104
85631 Höhenkirchen-Siegertsbrunn

E-Mail Adressen:

Vorstand: Bernhard Schmid,
vorstand@leonhardi-ensemble.de

Dirigent: Thomas Baron,
dirigent@leonhardi-ensemble.de

Chorsprecherin des großen Chores: Margret Reuber,
chor@leonhardi-ensemble.de

Orchestersprecherin: Charlotte Flynn ,
orchester@leonhardi-ensemble.de

Kammerchor:
kammerchor@leonhardi-ensemble.de

Kinderchor: Regina Kätzlmeier,
kinderchor@leonhardi-ensemble.de

Nachwuchsorchester: Aliceanne Wilhelm,
nachwuchsorchester@leonhardi-ensemble.de

Presse: Michaela Sepp,
presse@leonhardi-ensemble.de